Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar
Warren Peschl

Warren Peschl

District 1

10928 School House Road NE, Foley, MN 56329
Phone: (320) 968-7521
EMail: Warren Peschl

Term of office expires: 01/2021

First Commissioner District

Warren Peschl

Representing the Cities of Foley and Gilman and the Townships of Gilmanton, Glendorado, Granite Ledge, Maywood and St. George.

Serving on the following committees:

  • Ditch Authority Chair
  • Economic Development Authority (EDA) (President)
  • Extension Committee
  • Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HRA)
  • Human Services Board
  • Planning Commission
  • Benton/Sherburne Elk River Watershed (alternate)
  • Central MN Council on Aging Board of Directors (alternate)
  • MN Counties Intergovernmental Trust (alternate delegate)
  • Water Resources Advisory Committee
  • AMC Health and Human Services Policy Committee
  • Economic Development Finance Committee
  • Statewide Health Improvement Program (SHIP) Community Leadership Team
  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC)
  • Tri-County Action Program
  • Tri-County Solid Waste Management Committee
  • AMC Agriculture and Rural Development Issues Advisory Committee
  • Benton County Comprehensive Land Use Plan Update Review Committee