Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar
Edward D. Popp

Ed Popp

District 2

15274 - 5th Avenue NE, Rice MN 56367
Phone: 320-393-2886
Email: Ed Popp

Term of office expires: 01/2019

Second Commissioner District

Ed Popp

Representing the cities of Rice and Royalton and the Townships of Alberta, Graham, Langola, Mayhew Lake, and Watab.

Serving on the following committees:

  • Ditch Authority "Vice Chair"
  • Economic Development Authority (EDA) "Vice President"
  • Extension Committee
  • Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HRA)
  • Human Services Board
  • Benton/Sherburne Elk River Watershed
  • Little Rock Lake Association
  • MN Inter-County Assoc (MICA) Board of Directors
  • MNDOT Region 7 Transportation Policy Board (alternate)
  • Parks Commission
  • Rice Area Chamber
  • St. Cloud Area Planning Organization
  • Tri-County Solid Waste Management Commission (alternate #2)
  • Minnesota Transportation Alliance/Central MN Transportation Alliance (alternate)
  • AMC Environmental & Natural Resources Policy Committee
  • AMC Extension Committee
  • Historical Society Board of Directors (alternate)
  • Central MN Emergency Medical Services Board (alternate)
  • Great River Regional Library Board of Directors