Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar
Jim McMahon

Jim McMahon

District 3

1701 Sixth Ave North, Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Phone: (320) 251-0400
Email: Jim McMahon

Term of office expires: 01/2019

Third Commissioner District

Jim McMahon

Representing the City of Sartell, and Precincts 3 & 4 in the City of Sauk Rapids.

Serving on the following committees:

  • AMC Public Safety Policy Committee
  • AMC Statewide Emergency Communications Board
  • Criminal Justice Committee
  • Ditch Authority
  • Economic Development Authority (EDA)
  • Historical Society Board of Directors
  • Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HRA) (vice chair)
  • Law Library Board
  • Central MN Emergency Medical Services Board
  • Central MN Emergency Services Board
  • Children's Justice Initiative Team
  • Joint Airport Zoning Board for the St. Cloud Regional Airport
  • Solid Waste Management Advisory Committee
  • St. Cloud Area Planning Organization (alternate)
  • Benton County Planning Commission (alternate)
  • Parks Commission
  • St. Cloud Area Joint Planning District Board (alternate)
  • Regional Airport Authority Exploratory Committee
  • Human Services Board Chair
  • Career Solutions