Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar
Spencer Buerkle

Spencer Buerkle

District 4

611 7th Street North, Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Phone: (320) 251-3619
EMail: Spencer Buerkle

Term of office expires: 01/2021

Fourth Commissioner District

Spencer Buerkle

Representing Precincts 1 & 3 in Sauk Rapids Township, Precinct 2 in Minden Township, and Precincts 1, 2 & 5 in the City of Sauk Rapids.

Serving on the following committees:

  • Ditch Authority
  • Economic Development Authority
  • Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HRA) (treasurer)
  • Human Services Board
  • Law Library Board (alternate)
  • Central MN Council on Aging Board of Directors
  • MN Counties Intergovernmental Trust (voting delegate)
  • St. Cloud Airport Advisory Board (alternate)
  • St. Cloud Area Planning Organization
  • Tri-County Action Program
  • Tri-County Action Program Executive Committee
  • AMC General Government Policy Committee
  • CommUNITY Adult Mental Health Initiative (alternate)
  • Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation
  • MN Inter-County Association (MICA) Board of Directors
  • Tri-County Solid Waste Management Commission (alternate #1)
  • Central MN Emergency Services Board (alternate)
  • St. Cloud Area Planning Organization Executive Board (alternate)
  • Criminal Justice Committee
  • Economic Development Finance Committee
  • Labor Negotiating Committee
  • Solid Waste Management Advisory Committee
  • R.S.V.P.
  • Career Solutions
  • Career Solutions Region 3 Leadership & Planning Board