Connect with us on Facebook

Benton County's Location in Minnesota

Established in 1849, Benton is one of the original nine Minnesota counties.

Area: 408 Square Miles
Congressional District: 6
US Census Population (2010): 38,451
County Seat: Foley
Largest City: Sauk Rapids

Benton County is part of the St. Cloud Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar

DMV Limited Services July 20-24


Due to MN DMV Computer Updates

Benton County License Center

will have Limited Services July 20-24

July 20th DMV Closes @ 1pm

July 21st DMV CLOSED

July 24th DMV Opens @ Noon

Government Center – 531 Dewey Street

Foley, MN 56329

320.968.5013 or 320.968.5006

This news item has a downloadable document.