News Flash


Posted on: June 23, 2022

Absentee Voting Period


Absentee Voting Period for the 2022 State Primary Election-June 24th through August 8th:


In-person absentee voting will occur at the following locations:


All Benton County Residents

Benton County Auditor-Treasurer’s Office

531 Dewey St

Foley, MN 56329



Residents of the City of St Cloud and the City of Sartell:

St Cloud City Hall

1201 7th Street South

St Cloud, MN 56301



Apply online to receive an absentee ballot by mail:


Residents of mail ballot precincts:  Langola Township, City of Gilman, City of Royalton(Benton County), and the City of Sauk Rapids P6 will automatically be receiving mail ballots in early July.


View your sample ballot:


Election Day voting hours for the Primary Election will be on Tuesday, August 9th from 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM.  Find your polling place:


Facebook Twitter Email