News Flash


Posted on: September 23, 2022

Absentee Voting for 2022


Absentee (early) voting for the 2022 State General Election will begin Friday, September 23rd and run through Monday, November 7th.  In-person absentee(early) voting is available at the Benton County Auditor-Treasurer’s office.  The address is  531 Dewey St Foley, MN 56329. The hours are 8AM to 4:30PM Monday through Friday.  Saturday absentee voting hours will be available on November 5th from 10AM to 3PM.  Residents of the City of St Cloud and the City of Sartell who in Benton County can vote absentee(early) at either St Cloud City Hall or the Benton County Auditor-Treasurer’s office.  The address for St Cloud City Hall is 1201 7th Street S St Cloud, MN 56301.  

Request an absentee ballot by mail at the following link:  

Ballots for residents of the City of Gilman, City of Royalton(Benton County), and Langola Township will be mailed to all registered voters in those precincts on October 3rd.  Ballots for those with an absentee ballot application currently on file for the General Election will be mailed on September 23rd.  Additional information for voters can be found online at  Contact the Auditor-Treasurer’s office at (320)968-5006 with any questions.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home